Reviews In A Pinch

When You Just Need an honest review in a pinch.

Bout of Books 12 Challenge – Describe Your Book in Pictures

bout_of_books12
Today’s Bout of Books 12 challenge (hosted by The Book Monsters) is to describe a book you’re currently reading or recently read in pictures.  It sounded like a lot of fun, so my attempt is below.  Can you figure out which book it is?

bout-of-books-12-challenge-book-in-pictures

 

It’s a book I read recently.  Did you figure it out?

 

 

 

 

Answer:  Top Ten Clues You’re Clueless by Liz Czukas

4 Comments

  1. I want to read that book and your pictures made me even more excited to do so. I love the red hair, love it.

    I hope you are having a blast with Bout of Books!

    Kay @ It’s a Book Life

  2. I love that idea of describing books in pictures!

  3. I love that idea of describing books in pictures!

  4. bookgoil

    I love that this is like a puzzle!!!! I have no idea what book tho… Hrm.

Leave a Reply

